Skip To Content

Our Board

The Missoula Economic Partnership is a nonprofit public benefit entity directed by community leaders. Our Board of Directors' direction, insights, and understanding of business are paramount to achieving our goals.

back to ABOUT MEP

Officers / Executive Committee

  • Jason Williams

    Board ChairCEO, Blackfoot
  • Scott Burke

    Chair, Finance Committee
    President & CEO, First Security Bank
  • Jack Lawson

    Chair, Governance Committee
    President & CEO, Clearwater Credit Union
  • Debbie Johnston

    Past ChairVice President, Morrison-Maierle, Inc.


  • Charlie Beaton

    CEO, Big Dipper Ice Cream
  • Seth Bodnar

    President, University of Montana
  • Scott Burke

    President and CEO, First Security Bank
  • Ryan Hansen

    CEO/Founder, LumenAd
  • Andrea Davis

    Executive Director, Homeword
  • Mark Hayden

    General Manager, Missoula Electric Cooperative
  • Christina Henderson

    Executive Director, Montana High Tech Business Alliance
  • Doug Jackson

    President, Jackson Contractor Group, Inc.
  • Debbie Johnston

    Vice President, Morrison-Maierle
  • Jack Lawson

    President & CEO, Clearwater Credit Union
  • Alan McCormick

    Partner, Garlington, Lohn & Robinson
  • Jason Rice

    Principal, IMEG, formerly Territorial Landworks
  • Tom Severson

    President, First Interstate BankFounding Institution: First Interstate Bank
  • Josh Slotnick

    Missoula County CommissionerFounding Institution: Missoula County
  • Jason Williams

    CEO, Blackfoot
  • Sue Williams

    President, SG Long Financial

Ex-Officio Directors

  • Paul Gladen

    Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
  • Amber Sherrill

    Missoula City Council

Director Emeritus

  • George Lambros

    Managing Partner, Southgate Mall Associates

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.

Sign up for our newsletter

* indicates required