CONTACT

The staff of Missoula Economic Partnership is eager to help you with your business needs. All of our services are provided free of charge and your information will be kept confidential. Click on staff pictures for a more detailed bio.

2501 Catlin Street, Suite 205 | Missoula, Montana 59801-7815.

P: 406.541.6461
F: 406.541.6464

Email: Info@missoulapartnership.com

James Grunke

James Grunke
President / CEO
jgrunke@missoulapartnership.com
C: 208.550.1750

Nicole Rush

Nicole Rush
Grants Manager
nrush@missoulapartnership.com
C: 406.594.7874

Lindsey Wallace

Lindsey Wallace
Business and Communication Services Manager
lwallace@missoulapartnership.com
O: 406.541.6461
C: 602.769.9302

Jenni Graff

Jenni Graff
Economic Development Associate
jgraff@missoulapartnership.com
C: 406.531.6430
O: 406.541.6461

Eliud Uresti

Eliud Uresti
ACED Graduate Fellow
euresti@missoulapartnership.com
C: 956.372.0456
O: 406.541.6461
Please click here to learn more about our staff.

 

Missoula Economic Partnership | 2501 Catlin Street Suite 205 Missoula, Montana 59801 | P: 406.541.6461 | F: 406.541.6464