Board officers and directors elected

Congratulations to our newly elected officers and directors recently installed at our first annual meeting. Officers: Jeff Fee, Scott Burke, Stacey Mueller, Jean Curtiss, Dirk Visser, James Foley and John Engen. Directors: Brent Campbell, George Lambros, Jeff Crouch, Tom Pew, Deb Poteet, Dave Beaton, Steve Carlson and Joan Mandeville.
Missoulian / December 11, 2011 Getting Ahead

Missoula Economic Partnership | 500 N. Higgins Ave. | Suite 300 | Missoula, Montana 59802 | P: 406.541.6461 | F: 406.541.6464